Privacy update in iOS11.3 to prevent iCloud password phishing, new icon added to iCloud and appears only when Apple’s own apps need your personal information.This new method to prevent phishing will only come up if definitely Apple is asking you to enter a password or something else deemed personal. If you don’t see it, there might be a reason for think twice before typing your passwords. You won’t see this icon with every feature since Apple only collects this information when it’s needed to enable features, to secure services, or to personalize your device including removing iCloud.
This feature update was added no new ios11.3 beta version and for latest macOS. It means it’s in beta version only. If you are using iOS 11.2.5 or later this privacy update icon is not part of it. Probably in the next updates, we will see many others updates including changes if the device is restored or erased.